Are you wanting to cancel your trip? Don't worry, this step is easy!
Step 1: To cancel your ride all you have to do is click on the "Cancel Request" button at the bottom of the order screen.
Step 2: Confirm your cancellation by selecting the most relevant reason for your cancellation.
However, please note that depending on when you cancel the ride, you may incur a cancellation fee.
Once the cancellation request is successful, the app will return to the order screen. You'll then receive an email confirmation and information about any cancellation fees that you might have incurred.