We cannot assign prebooking, so it is not possible to know when or who will do it. It's up to the driver to accept the service.
As soon as a driver accepts your request, you'll receive a 'Confirmation' notification in your app - make sure of this always!
The details of the driver and vehicle will inform 15 minutes before the time of your booking. From that time, you can contact the driver.
Once the driver starts their trip to your pick-up point, you can see it on the map as you see it on a normal booking.