If you wish to cancel your prebooking you'll be able to cancel free of charge anytime between the prebooking being made and the driver being dispatched to you. However, once the driver has been dispatched the usual cancellation fees apply.
To cancel your prebooking please follow the steps below:
- Click on the ‘Bookings’ tab in the top left-hand corner to view all your active bookings (Image 1)
- Click on the booking you wish to cancel (Image 2)
- The ‘Prebook confirmed’ page will appear (Image 3). Select ‘Cancel Prebook’
- The ‘Reason for cancellation’ screen will appear. Select the relevant reason as to why you are cancelling. This will successfully cancel your booking