There could be a few reasons why:
- Vouchers/promo codes are automatically applied in chronological order of expiry unless you manually assign them before booking (here is how to do it!).
- If you have multiple vouchers/promo codes saved to your account, the app will automatically select the code with the highest value.
- Always check your voucher details and Ts&Cs. Every discount has an expiration date and specific Terms & Conditions. If a code is not redeemed within the allocated time frame, it will automatically be removed from your account on the expiry date.
- The remaining voucher balance will expire after the trip has taken place: if you had a £10 voucher applied to your account and took a trip for £8, your trip would be paid in full however, you would lose the remaining £2.
If the voucher/promo code is no longer showing and has not expired or been used, reach out to our Passenger Care Team.