The short answer is no!
FREE NOW's terms and conditions do not allow for the sharing of driver accounts. Having another driver use your account is a serious breach of our terms and conditions.
If we learn that a driver did not match the driver profile displayed on the passenger's app, the account will be immediately suspended pending an investigation. We have a zero-tolerance for confirmed reports of this nature.
A driver who has violated this policy will be permanently removed from the platform. In a case of an unconfirmed complaint, drivers will receive a formal warning. Unconfirmed complaints are tracked via a strike system. Multiple reports of account sharing can result in the termination of a driver account.
If you suspect that someone else is using your account without your consent, please notify us immediately by submitting a request below.