If you have the ‘Auto-accept’ feature turned on, the offer will show at the top of your screen, and a countdown will show. The job will be automatically accepted, and you will have to tap the offer card to decline.
- You can see the pick-up address for your follow-up job in the Follow-up menu.
- See the estimated time you need to get there.
- You can cancel the Follow-up trip on approach if you need to as per normal jobs
- You may get a phone call from the passenger, please keep them up to date with your current job.
- The app finds new bookings nearby.
- You get more jobs throughout the day.
- You earn more money.
Turn off follow-up jobs by tapping the icon again. If you don’t have the feature turned on, you will need to tap the offer card to accept it.
Please note that follow up jobs will only be offered if a destination is entered by the passenger.